Detachment Officers

Detachment Commander Terry Harris

Terry Harris - Detachment Commander

Detachment Vice Commander Tom Wallsmith

image1

Detachment Adjutant Don Culver

image2

Detachment Headquarters

Sons of the American Legion, Detachment of Kansas

1314 SW Topeka  Boulevard, Topeka KS 66612-1886

District Officers

District 1

Commander: Kyle Scheitler kascheitler@gmail.com

Vice Commander: Keith Meyerhoff keithwmeyerhoff@gmail.com

Adjutant: Phillip Mueller phillip.s.mueller@gmail.com

District 2

Commander: Chris Hicks royalsfan1980@gmail.com

Vice Commander: Matthew Krupco nflmwk@hotmail.com

Adjutant: Troy Shields troyshields1@hotmail.com

District 3

Commander: Russell Caulkins BigRuss67337@yahoo.com

Vice Commander: Ronnie Rommel ronnie.rommel72@gmail.com

Adjutant: Jimmie Trenary jimmietrenary1968@kanokla.net

District 4

Commander: Randy Porter bightmeagain2@yahoo.com

Vice Commander: John Trotter johnet3@gmail.com

Adjutant: Harvey Eccles heccles@yahoo.com

District 5

Commander: Brian Simpson simpsy408@gmail.com

Vice Commander: Steve Zimmerman szmowing482@gmail.com

Adjutant: Don Culver dlculver@swbell.net

District 6

Commander: L. Reilly barlrangus@ruraltel.net

Vice Commander: Andy Phelps lazyaqtr@wilsoncom.us

Adjutant: Damon Christensen damoncc@nckcn.com

District 7

Commander: Brent McInnis mcinnisbrent1@gmail.com

Vice Commander: Gerald Postlewaite jpost21@cox.net

Adjutant: Chris Krueger chrisk153@gmail.com

District 8

Commander: John Hall jwh121@yahoo.com

Vice Commander: Joshua Ledbetter redneckjm83@gmail.com

Adjutant: Larry “Pete” Hall dr_tr_outlaw@yahoo.com

District 9

Commander: Scott Hartzog sthartzog@hotmail.com

Vice Commander: Jim Gallentine jim.gallentine@gmail.com

Adjutant: Tom Wallsmith wacuma2016@gmail.com